Remembrance Birdie

My November block for Birdie Stitches- Remembrance Day (Canada)

My November block for Birdie Stitches- Remembrance Day (Canada)

Last year I made the birdie stitches quilt from Little Miss Shabby (well it wasn’t finished until this year, but I swear the top was finished a long time ago).  Due to the differences in holidays from the States to Canada, I ended up redesigning the November block.  I wanted to reflect the major event in Canada for November which is Remembrance Day.

I had a request for the design for this so please click on the picture below to download the pdf for my November block.  If you do use it, I would love to see your project!

November Birdie

2 thoughts on “Remembrance Birdie

Leave a Reply

