Hello world!

I started blogging a few years back as a way to document the recipes I was trying and to have a place that kept all my recipes together.  It worked great, and when someone would ask for the recipe for something I could simply direct them to the blog and wouldn’t have to try and remember to get them a copy.  Recently though, I have found that my new hobby of quilting was slowly taking over my blog, in recent months there are more quilt posts than food posts.  My quilts needed a home of there own, so welcome to Miss Muffet Quilts, the home of my latest obsession.

Leave a Reply

