Quilting Spirals

I haven’t been getting much sewing done lately as the weather has finally gotten nice out!  I have been getting the garden in and doing some spring cleaning around the house instead of working in the sewing room.  However I have been working on getting some projects finished, and they are slowly coming together.  This week I have been working on getting the quilting on a small quilt I started last month.  Quilting

Now I just have to figure out how I am going to finish.  I have two options I am thinking of, so hopefully I can decide between them (or I might just have to flip a coin) so I can get this project moved to the finished pile!

sketch

 

Linking up to Needle and Thread Thursday!  I love checking out all the projects people have going on – it keeps me motivated and inspired!

One thought on “Quilting Spirals

Leave a Reply

